Simple but Complex

The place was blissful, the josh was incredible, the luxury was all around, the interiors were anciently grandeur, bed of roses, milk and honey, clash of waves, love of breeze. It was a scenic beauty. The greenly lawn, the piss of fountain, swag pf people, love was all around. I wanted to fit there. I tried to. But of all the luxury I preferred to be simple. So I chose to go seeing people smiling, laughing and all having fun. I found myself there and that was what I am up to. Simplex but Complex is how I define it.

Leave a Reply

