Rage of women!

​What I hate about society is the extra care that is shown to a girl than a boy. I personally think that it is the mere reason for inequality in thoughts on a boy and a girl! 

Recently I read this in a social media posted by a close friend of mine. It was actually on Men’s day. It says…

“The word huMANity itself have MAN in it, which means boys have more humanity than girls.” I was on the verge of cracking to laugh. There was also an example that was given saying… I had seen many guys giving their own space for elderly in a bus but have never seen a girl doing so. I couldn’t help myself laughing. 

This thing is totally related to the attitude and mind of the person. How can someone relate it only to guys?

It was also saying that “Boys are better than girls”. 

I was shocked and literally wanted to ask him in public that “where did all your humanity thoughts go when there was a serious issues of nirbhaya, acid attack, rape, molestation, murder…of a girl happened. Where did your so called huMANity of mens go? You people rented it?”

When a guy talk about men’s superiority, he is called a MAN.

When a woman talks about her rights and current status of women, she is called FEMINIST, a bitch, whore, slut…

I don’t understand…

Where did the equality run?

Leave a Reply

